FALL 2022 SCHEDULE

 Friday sessions run year-round, subject to public health restrictions of course. 

September-December Schedule

  • Friday September 9 , 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday September 16, 9-10:45 pm, NormFenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday September 23, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday September 30, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)  
  • Friday October 7, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday October 14, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday October 21, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)

    October 28 is Roller Disco night at the Horticulture Building, Lansdowne Park

  • Friday November 4, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday November 11, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday November 18, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday November 25, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday December 2, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday December 8, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday December 16, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)
  • Friday December 23, 9-10:45 pm, Norm Fenn Gym (Carleton U)

    December 30 is Roller Disco night at the Horticulture Building, Lansdowne Park

Please note: 

  • All rentals and admissions strictly on Eventbrite. We tend to sell out, register early. 
  • All  skating events out of the Norm Fenn Gym in the Ice House at Carleton University. Sessions are not managed by Carleton Athletics nor by Lansdowne Park for our Roller Discos. Thanks for not calling them. All enquiries to be addressed to us  at ottawaquadsession@gmail.com.
  • From time to time, varsity sports rebooking can force us to cancel a session. Always check the event page ahead of time.